Lynne Truss, Murder by Milk Bottle
in conversation with Barbara Ross, Sealed Off

Saturday, December 5, 4pm EST/ 3pm CST/ 1pm PST

Virtual Author Event

Two cozy mystery authors talk murder and more! Hosted by River Dog Book Co. and The Briar Patch (ME).

Signed copies of the authors books are available from both stores AND receive a Kensington Cozy Mystery card (for a free book) with each book purchase.

Purchase the Authors’ Books

While no purchase is necessary to attend the event, we encourage purchasing the author’s books from these participating independent bookstores. Simply click on the logo to purchase your book from that store.

Questions?

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Created with
Mailchimp Freddie Badge

© 2020 River Dog Book Co.